TATW #409 – Hot Off The Press!

Listen to Trance Around The World by Above and Beyond, released Januayr 27, 2012 @: TATW #409 featuring:

1. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston “Love Is Not Enough” (Anjunabeats)
2. Super8 & Tab “Awakenings” [Tritonal Remix] (Anjunabeats)
3. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli “Concrete Angel” (Garuda)
Record Of The Week
4. Parker & Hanson “Afterthought” (Anjunabeats)
5. Neev Kennedy “The Unknown” [DNS Project Mix] (A&R)
6. Paul Thomas & Weekend Heroes “Morena” (Spinnin’)
7. Jessie J “Domino” [Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Dub Mix] (Universal)
8. Ashley Wallbridge “Meta4” [Club Mix] (AVA)
9. Solarstone & Orkidea “Zeitgeist” [Dennis Sheperd Remix] (Solaris)
10. Jon O’Bir feat. Julie Harrington “Perfect As You Are” [Marcus Schossow Remix] (Liquid)
Web Vote Winner
11. Coldplay “Paradise” [Mike Sonar Bootleg Remix] (CDR)
12. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva “In And Out Of Phase” [Club Edit] (Anjunabeats)
13. Levente Márton “There’s Always A Way Out” (taken from the album “Anjunadeep 04”)
14. Maxi Valvona “Pictures” (Particles)
15. Eleven.Five “Stars From Below” (Dangerbox)
16. Mat Zo “It’s Yours” (Anjunabeats)

Published by admin

Born and raised in Newfoundland, I am an artist, musician and technologist with a passion for positive thinking :)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: